Przejdź do treści

PhD Students

Chair of Biochemistry and Biophysics

Agnieszka Czyżowska, MSc

agnieszka.czyzowska@student.up.krakow.pl

Magdalena Skórka, MSc

magdalena.skorka1@student.up.krakow.pl

 

Chair of Botany

Katarzyna Izworska, MSc

katarzyna.izworska@student.up.krakow.pl

Agnieszka Tatoj, MSc, eng.

agnieszka.tatoj@student.up.krakow.pl

 

Chair of Ecology and Environmental Protection

Aleksandra Izdebska, MSc

aleksandra.izdebska@student.up.krakow.pl

 

Chair of Animal Physiology

Łukasz Kołodziejczyk, MSc

lukasz.kolodziejczyk@student.up.krakow.pl

 

Chair of Zoology

Tomasz Brzuskowski, MSc

tomasz.brzuskowski@student.up.krakow.pl

Piotr Dobrowolski, MSc

piotr.dobrowolski@student.up.krakow.pl

Sylwia Koczanowicz, MSc

sylwia.koczanowicz@student.up.krakow.pl

Anna Kocoń, MSc

anna.kocon@student.up.krakow.pl